Happy Gammon Weekly Schedule

Go down

Happy Gammon Weekly Schedule

Post by Admin on Tue Jan 31, 2017 1:53 pm

PT/ET
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
 4:00 am PT
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
1/2
 7:00 am ET
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
 5:00 am PT
1/2
notnotnotnot
1/2
1/2
 8:00 am ET
Double Elim
availableavailableavailableavailable
Double Elim
Double Elim
 7:00 am PT
1/2
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
5/5
1/2
10:00 am ET
Double Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Double Elim
 9:00 am PT
not
      
12:00 pm ET
available
      
10:30 am PT
 
3/5/7/9
3/5/7/9
3/5/7/9
3/5/7/9
3/5/7/9
 
 1:30 pm PT
 
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
 
12:30 pm PT
 
1/2
1/1
1/2
1/2
1/2
 
 3:30 pm ET
 
Double Elim
Lose to Win
Double Elim
Double Elim
Double Elim
 
 1:30 pm PT
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
3/5
 4:30 pm ET
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
Single Elim
 3:00 pm PT
2/3
not
not
not
not
2/3
2/3
 6:00 pm ET
Single Elim
available
available
available
available
Single Elim
Single Elim
 4:00 pm PT
  
not
not
not
  
 7:00 pm ET
  
available
available
available
  
 4:30 pm PT
not
     
not
 7:30 pm ET
available
     
available
 5:30 pm PT
 
3/3
not
not
3/3
not
 
 8:30 pm ET
 
Double Elim
available
available
Double Elim
available
 
 8:30 pm PT
   
not
not
not
 
 11:30 pm ET
   
available
available
available
 

Admin
Admin

Posts : 23
Join date : 2016-05-27

View user profile http://happygammon.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum